Weekend Wrap Up!


Here goes…

* My birthday Dinner with the family at Stacked! Oh, the technological advances, ordering via iPad!

* Received my fave Vera Wang purse that I have been eyeballing for a few weeks!! Thanks Sarady!

* Football, drinks, free BBQ and 2J’s!

* Rainy day cozies on the couch!

* Ran outta quarters! Only one load of laundry accomplished!!

How did you enjoy your weekend!? Anything exciting?

20111121-150104.jpg

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on November 21, 2011, in family, him, weekend and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Shu-wagggggggg!!!!!

  2. Wow! You go to the laundry mat, I absolutely hate the laundry mat! I think I may hate going there more than I hate washing dishes.

Leave a Reply

