Thankful Thursday


20111110-202625.jpg

Second Edition and a several days closer to Thanksgiving! The big day where everything all “comes together”.

I am thankful for…

MY FAMILY!!

Who would I be without them? We are pretty close! My siblings and I live within 5 miles of each other. My sisters, within 1 mile. My father is not too far from us!!

There is quite a bit of years between me and the other sibs, I was the surprise. Despite that, my mom instilled the family value in us. We ate family dinners at the dinner table, almost every night, went out to dinner on Sundays, took mini-staycations, etc.

20111110-202557.jpg
We are all quite different and have our own quirks but love each other just the same!!

What are you thankful for this week?

20111110-203304.jpg

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on November 10, 2011, in family, Thankful Thursday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

