Daylight Saving…Time?


Spring ahead and Fall Back!!

20111107-151854.jpg

Thanks to the technological advances of 2011, most of my gadgets that tell time “fell back” by themselves.

Sunday, I was not a casualty of any additional sleep or hour gained! However, Sunday night, I fell asleep before 10! Which is unheard of!! When did I wake up, you ask? 5:45 am, entirely TOO early for my taste. C suggested I hit the gym on my first day back on the wagon! Hmmmmph, don’t get crayyyyzy! It was entirely too cozy for all of that!!

We shall see how the time change affects me tonight and tomorrow morning!

Did you have any issues or advantages because of the time change? Do tell!!

20111107-152548.jpg

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on November 7, 2011, in weekend and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I didn’t get to cash in on the time. My kids don’t sleep in yet. Someday…

Leave a Reply

