Five Question Friday! #5QF


20111104-154925.jpg

Rules for 5QF: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them, then watch for the linky post to appear Friday morning! Also, feel free to play along on Twitter orFacebook AND don’t forget the most important rule of all: HAVE FUN!!
Questions for Friday, November 4th: (Special thanks toSharayha, @emilywickham, @emenchho1, @Lovely_Lici, and@trooppetrie for their question suggestions! I would LOVE to link you in a future 5QF, but I need [yes, “need”] you to come over to my community to offer up your best question suggestions! Or watch for my Thursday afternoon Twitter shout out for questions…just remember to @5crookedhalos me and use hashtag#5QF! Thanks guys! I couldn’t do this without you!)
1. What movie do you love to quote?
There’s a few actually…
“I am not a Mexican!”
“Oops, my baaaad!”
“Use sporadic in a sentence…”
Get it? Cluelessssssss, I have seen it too many times!
“A negative plus a negative equals a positive.”
“I killed him and his body’s decomposing in my locker!”
Stand and Deliver, random…I know!!
I also have been known to bust into many a song from the “Sound of Music”. Don’t hate…
2. Have you ever ridden a motorcycle?
I have owned a few (read bought a couple for an unmentioned ex), but I have never ridden one. That’s alot of trust! I’d really rather NOT have any additional road rash, thanks…

3. What’s your favorite thing to do on a rainy day?
Fancy that, it’s raining today! Typically, on a non-workday, I would be cozied up (yes, it’s a word) on the couch, catching up on DVR’d stuff. Or, it’s is a good day to head to Disneyland to avoid the throngs of out of towners!

4. Do you prefer a bunch of small gifts, or one really big, (expensive) gift?
I love all gifts, big and small. I tend to be drawn to electronical toys. Those tend to be pricey. BUT, sometimes, I can’t wait to receive them on a gift giving holiday, so I buy them myself.

5. Do you ever lose track of days and show up somewhere wrong?
Nope, never done that one! I have awakened and NOT known what day it is. I eventually figure it out once I am fully awake.
OK, your turn!! Go to My Little Life and link up to the Blog Hop!! Happy Fiday!!

20111104-154946.jpg

Posted on November 4, 2011, in Disneyland, Five Question Friday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

