Obsess much?


20111021-192234.jpg

Perusing TiPb, I stumbled upon a giveaway!! A new toy for my iPhone and I? Sure, why not!!

The free swag? A bright, shiny, new Jawbone Jambox!! All I had to do was comment on the post and say why I NEED it in my life!! Unfortunately, I didn’t win! Bwap bwap bwaaaaa…

Since then, I’ve been obsessing about this handy dandy lil’ trinket!! I could use it at work for music with the kids! I could use it in the car for running my mouth, hands free! My iTunes/iPhone music in the car!! Tunes while cruising on the Dia de La Cruiser!! The possibilities are endless…

Patience is not my strongest attribute!! I want it nooooowwwwww! (Varuca Salt voice) I will have it in my grubby little hands sooner than later, birthday month is fast approaching!! Hint hint! Nudge nudge! Wink wink!!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on October 21, 2011, in mobile, music, shopping and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

