Quasi-Productive Saturday!


So, I woke up on a mission to stay on my agenda!! I didn’t get to EVERYTHING, but here’s what I DID do….

  • cook breakfast for C and I
  • 6 loads of laundry; wash, fold AND put away!
  • start to rearrange closet
  • wash 50 eleven thousand dishes
  • several block walk with O
  • discard old purses
  • take a nap
  • de-clutter desk and bar
  • vacuum and dust!
  • clean the stove

I will not discuss the things I did not get around to.  That’s another post!! Wanna hear it? Hear it go…

 

 

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on October 1, 2011, in him, weekend and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

