My Angel!!


Do you believe in angels? Have you ever have a loved one that has passed away, come back and make their presence known? Are you open to it!?

Since my mom has passed, she has made her presence known quite often.

Tonight, C and I were at Lola’s (Mexican restaurant) by the house. We were talking about my mom and her love for Mexican food. As we were talking, a Cranberries song came on. Coincidence? No, I don’t believe it was. I immediately got goosebumps and tears in my eyes.

She hated my love for hip hop. When I use to run her around on errands, she always asked me to play the Cranberries!! I’d always oblige…

I know you are always with me mom!! Thank you for making your presence known!! I miss you…

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on October 1, 2011, in emotions, family, mom and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You gotta love that…

  2. I totally believe in the other side, and our loved ones still involved in our lives here. Recently we talked to a clairvoyant (in your area, actually!) It was amazing the things she knew about B’s family that has passed away. Her father sent a message to her–was very special. I.BELIEVE.

Leave a Reply

