Adventures in Cardio!


I tend to get a little bored with the same regime! I’m trying to find new ways to keep it fun!

A new endeavor! A walk on the wild side. Err, I mean ride! Daughters of Apathy, sister chapter to Sons of Apathy! This Exercise Bike Gang is truly on the rise! Unlike our founding father, I have to visit the gym to get my EB on! But I plan to continue! I vow to hit the streets on my bike as well!

Coming to a city near you…

20110412-092820.jpg

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on April 12, 2011, in weight loss and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Excellent. At some point we can get on bikes with wheels and ride out. Of course in full EBG gear.

    Mike
    Sons of Apathy EBG
    President

Leave a Reply

