Recurring Nightmare!


Here we go again! If I went back through my posts, I’m sure that I have about 5 entries with this same exact theme.

The last 2 weeks, I have eaten whatever I like! No tracking, no counting, and definitely NO exercise!

Today, I jump back in with 2 feet. I will set small non-scale goals for myself! This week’s goal is to drink at least 60 ounces of water each day AND not to snack while serving the children!

I hope to lose AT LEAST 2 pounds per week! WINNING!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on March 21, 2011, in weight loss and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Good luck with that. I’ve not given up the snacking. Just snacking on different stuff.

  2. Good luck, girl! I was/am off weight loss track for my birthday weekend. That was Saturday. I’ll start again tomorrow…
    😛

  3. Flat Coke and Flies

    I read about some great 100 calorie chip snacks on yahoo yesterday. I can’t wait to find them in the store.

    Jennifer Aniston has SOLD me on Smart Water. They are 24 oz and I just refill my bottle a few times a day from my @ home water filtration. It gets me 48 oz in no time– plus, it’s a fun bottle to drink from.

Leave a Reply

