Weekly Photo Challenge-Abundance


I have an abundance of shoes! I “need” another pair like a hole in my head! But, in my defense, it has been quite some time since I have bought some!

I stumbled upon these today and fell in love! My logical brain told me that I have a few bills to pay and the heels could wait! My selfish, impatient brain “wants them NOWWWWWWW”! (insert Veruca Salt voice)

What’s a shoe addict to do? Please advise…

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on February 26, 2011, in shopping and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Flat Coke and Flies

    If you can walk in those shoes, I say you deserve to wear ’em! I’d look like a clumsy fool in them! lol

Leave a Reply

