My GLORIOUS view…


…for the next 30 minutes!!

After my 2 week binge and hiatus from Weight Watchers, it feels good to be back on program! My weigh in this morning, I was down .2 pounds!! Perhaps I’ll see a gain next week if it catches up to me, who knows!!

I have my eyes on my overall goal which is summer!! My short term goal of 10 additional pouinds is still within reach!!

Stay tuned….

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on February 5, 2011, in weight loss and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Flat Coke and Flies

    That’s awesome, girl!! We are having a superbowl cheat day, then it’s back on track!!

  2. Hey. Glad you’re back on track! IMO, this is a lifestyle change, a journey. AND we are human, not robots – it’s not going to be perfect all the time! Uh, Oh – superbowl!

Leave a Reply

