Bikini Body Summerville, USA


So, the last week and a half or so, I have fallen off the healthy train to Bikini Body Summerville!! Sound familiar? This time around, I seem to keep losing my focus!

I have set a new goal to lose 10lbs. If I do, I will get _______! But I can’t think of what that _______ should be!! It has to be something I reallllly want and will work my butt off to work toward!!!

I can’t think, any ideas?

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on January 27, 2011, in weight loss and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Flat Coke and Flies

    I love the spa day, or a mini-vacay as mentioned on the social networking site. You can do it!!

Leave a Reply

