Go Kater Go!!


Whooooooohoooooooooo!!!

I’ve hit my first weight loss goal!! I haven’t been boasting or letting too many people know about my new endeavors but now I’m ready to shout….

I’ve lost my first 10 pounds AGAIN!!

I say again, because this is my third or fourth time doing this Weight Watchers thing.

. Now, if I can just keep it going….

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on December 16, 2010, in weight loss and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Flat Coke and Flies

    Do you like the new point system? I looked it over. It made it seem I could eat more because they give you more points now, but foods also are worth more points. My Starbucks no fat no whip mocha used to be 2 points, now it’s 3. Darn.

Leave a Reply

