Holy Running Shoes, Batman!!


2 weeks ago, I added jogging into my routine!!

C and I started out slow and we are now pushing for longer intervals with less walking in between! Our goal is go out for a full 30 minutes or more jogging, non-stop! I have cheated a little bit and looked at the “Couch 2 5K” app! I am too cheap to buy it, but the schedule is online!! Sooooo handy!!

I have noticed that jogging on the treadmill is a lot easier than outside! I have more stamina and can run further on the treadmill than outside!! Anywho, I jog on….

So, I will keep pushing myself toward my goal! Hopefully, we can achieve it soon after the New Year!!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on December 6, 2010, in weight loss and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. To achieve a goal, should be keep train hard and continously and selection of shoes would be very helpful your goal.

Leave a Reply

