30 Days of ME! – Day 4


Show us your Friends!

Let me start by saying, I have quite a few aquaintances and just a handful of people that I call close friends! Not to offend anyone…and in NO particular order!!

Jennifer – We met in 1999! Her son attended a school that I taught at.  She is the other half to the coolest inter-racial couple I know! We have been through so much together! I love her!

Mamers-We met through another friend who has since been x-filed. Always good times, great listener and will do almost anything with me on a whim!

 

From L to R- uptop is Gloria, under is Yari and then Susie! When I was Director, these girls made up part of my most awesome staff! We are truly a family.  No matter what goes on, I can still catch up and pick up where I left off with them.

Justin – “This Guy”  Who ever says male and female cannot have a strictly platonic relationship, never knew us.  Super cool dude, stays fresh to death and is up on his Sneaker Culture! 

 

Auts- We have known each other since high school and have come a long way!  We are both super quick witted and sarcastic as all get out! Love her and her beautiful family!

Last and certainly NOT least…

My Baby- My BESTEST FRIEND! We met several years ago! Lost touch for a few years, now we are back! Ups and downs, ins and outs but I wouldn’t trade him for anyone! I love you Carlton! Thank you for still giving me butterflies! XoxOxOX

Until tomorrow…thanks for following!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on October 21, 2010, in 30 Days of ME, friends, him, me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. i love your mini project. should i even try? ps. i didn’t know about mj’s cervical cancer!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention 30 Days of ME! – Day 4 « not your average white chick… -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

