Redemption Song…


My Main MOUSE!!

My Main MOUSE!!

M. I. C. K. E. Y. M. O. U. S. E. or Zippity Dooo Dahhhh, Zippity Ayyyy!!

Not too great of a weekend! False expectations led me to be a little restless.

Sunday was my day of redemption!! First off, I’m greeted by homemade breakfast!! And to top that? Dishes washed too! Usually, we trade off! He cooks, I wash and vice versa!! Then we took our full tummies and Otis to the Seal Beach Dog Park! This is a much prettier park with grass! He had lots of fun running, chasing and wrestling with new friends! Otis, not C! 🙂

Then off to the wonderful World of Disneyland! I’ve had the itch for a while now! I hadn’t been in a few weeks and have been missing it!! Lots to do, rides to ride, snacks to eat, people to reminisce with, Blue Moons to drink, laughs to be had!! Not to mention, the best tram ride everrrr! HA!!

Great Sunday!!! Good Times! Wish all weekends were so adventure filled….

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on September 13, 2010, in Disneyland and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

