new hand…


Onto a new endeavor…

3 years at my school and its now back to where I started! Back to where I was originally hired to work. And ya know what? It ain’t half bad!  I do not have to walk on pins and needles anymore.  For the most part, everything there is stable! My direct boss keeps referring to the future for me…so that is POSITIVE! This is the start of week 2 and I am still playing my cards right.  Some people have no desire to play the game or have no idea that there is a game to be played.  Whatever the case may be….move over, cuz I’ll take your position!! 😛

I am still looking for a new job! But it is nice to know that I’m not getting let go before I have something else lined up!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on June 28, 2010, in random. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. that is PAN-tastic! you’re such a little hustler. one day you will have a double R. lmao. call meeee. i miss you!

Leave a Reply

