summer fresh…


As of late, I have been on a MAC kick!!

Carlton gave me some money on Mother’s Day, to pass the time and keep my mind busy!! So, to the MAC counter I went! I got 2 eye shadows (not pictured) and a Mineralize Blush from the Pret a Papíer Collection and a CremeSheen Glass!

This week, I attended the bedlam that WAS the Sneak Preview Release Party for the To the Beach Collection for Summer! I splurged on a mossy green eyeliner, pink lip liner, lipstick and Lip Glass!

And maybe, just MAYBE…I have more coming? Perhaps….

Wall to Wall shoppers!!

Wall to Wall shoppers!!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on May 19, 2010, in make-up. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. i sooo need new GD make up. sheesh.

Leave a Reply

