happy dance…


I’m so geeked!!

Two good things goin on…

My long awaited 15 times Champion Edition Laker Jacket is now available without back order!! Woooo hoooo!! That will be ordered TONITE with saved up gift card money!!

Secondly, I have hit the 15 pound weight loss mark!!! I am still going strong and have not grown comfortable or given up!! It helps that people around me are motivating and even wanting to join in the madness!

From the prophetic words of my boy ICE CUBE…well, you know the rest!!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on April 14, 2010, in LAKERS, shopping, weight loss. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

