LOSER!!


*NEWS FLASH*

I haven't lost momentum yet!!! I am down 13 lbs. now!! It feels great!! I keep remembering what Marcia said, "Nothing feels better than thin feels!" Don't get it twisted, I DO NOT want to be thin!! Just more healthy with less of a tummy!!

Biggest Loser and Celebrity Fit Club have been a motivation for me!! I love Sam!! 🙂 Upward and onward….

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on March 29, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

