productivity…


This morning, I was awakened by the slamming of trash bins and yelling of garage sale neighbors! Not to complain, it just gave me a kick to get outta bed!! Already accomplished $125 visit to the grocery store and attempted to get my 2008 taxes done. Too complicated for your typical H&R Block tax lady. So I have an appt. at the corporate office at 1:00pm. I need to get this done before my next BK appt. on Monday! Thank gawd they could fit me in!!!

Today’s the first day of Spring and it’s such a pretty day! I took a short 15 minute walk with Otis and hope to walk again later. Maybe even jumprope! 🙂 BTW…I’m down 7lbs. Keep on movin, don’t stop….

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on March 20, 2010, in dog, random, weight loss. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

