oh and….


since today IS valentines day, I must report that I was pleasantly surprised last night when he appeared unannounced! our plans for tonite got rained upon, so we hung out last night instead! dinner at our fave dive spot Sullys Tavern and Bar for some tasty hawaiian food! then off to see my long awaited movie, dear john!! I cried the ENTIRE time! aaannnnd I didn't have tissue or napkins for that matter! i've never really seen a movie that i read the book beforehand! it was a lot different from the book, but great anyways!! oh and, during the previews they showed the trailor for ANOTHER nicholas sparks book!! sooooo, I ran out today, put some gift cards to use and got the next two movies to be made from nicholas sparks movies! i'm so cited!!

it was a good date night and I got to snuggle with my puzzle piece! 🙂 he headed off to work early in the morning, but came right back because of a noon start!! more snuggle time! 🙂

not such a bad vday after all!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on February 15, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

