off and….


walking!

I got a "jumpstart" this morning! 😉 What a wonderful day!! I hurried out the door this morning; remembering to grab my ipod and lunch!! I dressed casually so that I wouldn't have to change after work!!

At lunch, for the first half hour…I power walked a lil' over a mile! Paramore had me pounding the pavement and occasionally singing along. I'm afraid of conquering the hill tonite…its worth a shot, right?

Stay tuned…the chronicles of a weeble wobble continue!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on January 11, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

