it’s the little things…


what a long and pitiful day at work! more harping about the uncertain future can really drain a chick!

so most folks know i am a very visual person! i come home tonight and notice we got a few new plants in the courtyard!! could it be my favoritest plant? yeeesssss, GARDENIAS! just the fact that they are in my courtyard made me so happy, I was grinning from ear to ear!! Mary Janes favorite flower was the gardenia! funny thing is? the gardenia plant is right next to the rose bush i planted for her!!

what a great surprise to come home to! little things like that reassure me that she is always with me!! i miss you mom and I'm trying to make my own way!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on November 24, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

