33 and me…


Happy 33 to me!

Today has been full of ups and downs! My idle mind went directly back to missing my mom and wishing she was here to share this day with me. People always tell me that SHE IS with me. Selfishly, I want the real, alive mom that I had! On the other hand, everyone that is important to me has done what they could to make this day special for me!

I am very fortunate to have friends and family that love me! I appreciate them all! Here's to another year…

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on November 17, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

