here’s to you…


Happy 77th Birthday Mudder!!

Yesterday, all of us went to Sawdust to celebrate your birthday. It was nice for all of us to be together. It doesn’t happen too often. We had a good day poking around and eating at Hennessey’s. No one even bickered, the entire day! πŸ™‚ We all miss you so much!

I can’t believe it’s been almost 5 years since you’ve passed. There’s been alot going on lately. I could really use some “mudder advice.” I’ve been trying to do my best with just the thought of what I think you would say. All I can do is hope for the best and pray that I am making the right decisions. I strive (almost) everyday to be at least half the woman that you were. You overcame so many adversities and raised 4, half way normal kids. One day, I pray that I can be blessed with a child and family to call my own. I know you would be so proud!

I love and miss you terribly…Kater πŸ™‚
About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on August 4, 2009, in mom. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

