what a difference…


…a week makes!

Last Monday, I was posting my heart out! Professing my love and excitement to make memories with my BF! Well, that’s not the case…Thursday, that all came to an end!

I will forever hold and cherish the memories that we have made! I am not bitter or hateful this break up! Everything happens for a reason! My broken heart will heal! I wish him well and hope that he does not remain a stranger. Honestly, we were friends first…and I would hate to lose that! He truly was my best friend! It was fantastic while it lasted!

No more tears, no more moping…Katy FIRST!!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on July 21, 2009, in emotions, him, moving on. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

