First of many…


This past weekend, Carlton and I went on an impromptu, mini stay-cation to San Diego! Rather than give a play by play, I’m going to post memories! Many may not make sense to readers, but they are for me to remember and reflect!

Memories, Laughs, and Experiences!

~ Whore! You are going to have ZEBRA babies!

~Mr. Step Up

~I got me one! Rock Bottom! 6 Footer! I’m gonna do her!

~Why is her ass out?

~2am hotdogs!

~Funyuns? Where did these come from?

~All things BLUE! 🙂

~Bronx Pizza

~Being so close but feeling like we were in another world!

~Henry’s Pub
~Suicide Hotline!

We had the best time! I can truly say that we enjoy each other’s company! I feel like I have gained a new best friend in him. I can be myself and he loves it! I love him! I can’t wait to make more memories!
Some photos to savor the memories…


About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on July 13, 2009, in emotions, food, him, vacation. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

