stick foot!


***WARNING***
not for the faint of heart or those that gross out easily!!
*
*
*
*
A few weeks ago, I was walking Otis and talking on the phone! I wasn’t paying attention to where I was going and I stepped on a small branch. The said branch kicked up and scratched my other foot. It hurt bad and was bleeding. I toughed it out and kep’it rollin! Days later, it still hurt bad! When I would touch it, it was super tender and there was a bump. I just ignored it!
Friday, I came home…made a cocktail and soaked my feet! After about a half hour, I took my feet out to use the pumice and noticed a bug puss ball sticking out of the sore. Mind you, the scab had already fallen off. So, I squeezed the skin around it to get all the puss out and a stick popped out. NOT JUST A SMALL SPLINTER, a freeeeegin’ stick! I needed to share with someone! I took pictures and called Jen right away. She wouldn’t let me share the photos with her. The BF wasn’t here either. UGH! So, I took the puss stick out of my foot and saved it to show him when he got here! Meanwhile, I left the tissue unattended and OTIS ate it. Tissue, puss stick and all! Luckily, I still have my photos! It was the coolest thing everrrrrrr!
Scroll down for pics…
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on May 17, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

