handy dandy notebook #2


(originally written in my school notebook at about 3:20ish while my kids were Creative Writing!)

It can all change in one day, one minute, one second! How do we go from knowing how certain the future is in one instance and in the next, we don’t have a clue?

My uncertainty is mere selfishness compared to the anguish he is experiencing now.

There’s so much I want to say, so much I want to do. I want to run to him…just to be there, to listen, to offer advice, to firm up plans and to be his moral support.

I feel so helpless…

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on March 10, 2009, in notebook. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

