resolutions..smesolutions!!


Every year I try to come up with “resolutions”! But come mid-February or March, all attempts of attaining these goals are out the window! So maybe if I don’t call them resolutions and just keep in my mind that I just have to try to attain these goals, the pressure will be taken off. Because, let’s face it…I have a hard head and sometimes I don’t even listen to MYSELF! 🙂

So, here are some things I am “keeping in mind”….

*call about therapy for my trichotillomania
*lose 10lbs by 2/28 (short term…baby steps)
*correct my financial sitch
*smile more
*read more
*work more on training Otis

And dammit, just BE HAPPY!

Have a happy and safe new year!
About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on December 31, 2008, in dog, holidays, trichotillomania, venting. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

