say cheeeeese…


Tomorrow is picture day! My first picture day as Miss Katy the 1st Grade teacher! I love it! I had to dye my hair again…the grays were showing tooooo much! I love my mom, but I would have appreciated if she didn’t pass on the grays! So, this is my second time using
perfect 10! I love it! It’s so easy! I can’t even mess it up! They didn’t even pay me for this shameless plug!

I must get to bed…need some beauty rest! No bags under my eyes for the pictures! 🙂

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on October 10, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

