"good" serial killer…


My favorite show DEXTER has been filming alllll around my city for a while now! Whenever I watch, I can point out all the stuff in the background. I love it. Friday night, I’m coming home from my local “Cheers” (where everybody knows your name) and I see the filming signs for Dexter. I was on a mission. Low and behold, I found them on Locust and Roosevelt. Over the past year, with all my drama and dismay, I fell off of the Dexter wagon. So, it was my mission on Saturday to catch up. Luckily, my cable company has “DEMAND” and I can watch all of the last series. I watched about 8 hours of Dexter and stayed up until 3:30 a.m. Now I am all caught up!

Whew what a series. I love the show and most of all, I LOVE DEXTER!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on October 7, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

