got sunscreen?


what a day…

First, Sara and I went to the Ho’olaulea at the Granada Launch Ramp. I didnt know that we would be sitting out in the sun and enjoying the entertainment. I’d never been to one, so I wasnt sure what to expect. Hence, the crazy sunburn. I enjoyed the dancers and singers. I even bought a new straw bag. Well, not straw…but anyways, its cute. Hopefully, there will be a second annual.

Then we had sushi for lunch. I’ve been on a sushi kick lately. I LOVE IT!! After all the walking around, we needed some R&R. Off to get the toes did. It’s been a while since we had a photo in the TOE CHRONICLES…lol. Here ya go…
Just in case you cant figure it out, I am on the right. Half magenta and half purple with magenta polka dots. Sara’s is actually brown with light blue flowers. That may be on my upcoming toe agenda. I really like the flat brown!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on August 25, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

