i want it nooooow!


A fellow blogger that I keep up with, Flat Coke and Flies, posted this meme! I thought it was different..so here we go!

Is there something that you have dreamed of doing for a long time? Why haven’t you done it?
I’ve always wanted to be a mommy. I have not become a mommy yet, because I need to find the right baby daddy! Ideally, a husband! If not, there will always be the ROGNE option! 🙂

If you could make one fictional character come to life, who would it be?
I love Flat’s answer of Mary Louise Parker in WEEDS. But I’m gonna go with,,,ummmm…Prince Charming! He could help me out with the above! HA! or…Willy Wonka, I’d just love to have him around!

If you had $10,000 to spend in one store, what would it be? What would you buy and how long would it take you to spend it?
I would go for the Louis Vuitton Store. I would buy several bags. It would take me less than an hour. I would still have a hard time deciding on which bags to chose! DECISIONS! DECISIONS!


Name three things you wanted as a child, but never got!
*a birthday party
*pony picture (translation…me on a pony with the western garb in a photo)
*a dog

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on August 19, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

