siete random factoids…


I saw this on someone else’s blog. anyone else (if theres anyone besides auts) that reads can feel free to participate and blog about your 7 random facts about yourself.

7 random facts about miss katy…

1. i wear my emotions on my sleeve. sometimes its very hard for me to hold them back. at times i need to ask for advice and keep my emotions in check. they can run me at times.

2. i am an animal lover. except birds. absolutely DESPISE birds. as of thursday, i will have 2 pets. one bearded dragon, named cleo. shes a year and a half. one beagle puppy. still not sure of his name. that will be decided on thursday.

3. if i was in a stable place in my life. i would want to have a baby today. i love kids so much. i know i would be a great mommy. i cant wait to enter mommy-dom. i get scared when i think about it. but i think i will be a natural.

4. not so happy with my job these days. alot of iffy situations goin on. after being a director for almost 8 years, i am told that i am going to sub teach for a month at our elementary school. odd!

5. theres not a whole lot i can do WITHOUT music; drive, work, clean, blog, sex, tan, etc. my music taste is quite diverse as well. i like almost anything. even a few country songs; faith hill, dixie chicks, etc.

6. Deleted to avoid drama!

7. i aspire to be like my mom. other than the guy troubles she had, she is my hero. i think about her all the time. she left the world too soon.

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on June 27, 2007, in me, random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

