side of mash…


So the other morning, I stopped by BK (burger king) on the way to work. Picked me up some hash brown nuggets and a ham n cheese croissant and some oj. i come into work and sit on the carpet amongst the chilrens. Zoie comes up to me as i’m getting my breaskfast out. Out of no where she blurts out, “Miss Katy I love MASH BROWNS!”

“Mash Browns”? are you kidding me? I was cracking up. I love that! So, I responded, “Mash browns are my favorite too!” Did my fat ass offer her one? nooooooooooo!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on May 31, 2007, in funny kids. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

