bring out the hoe!


GARDEN hoe that is! I am going to try and conquer my backyard this weekend. Oh what a mess! I think I will need a weed wacker, super industrial rake, regular rake, trash bags, gloves and a whole lotta patience. And oh yea, I’m going to see if I can remove the circa 1979, rusty swing set as well.

Jabari will be working…so I’m left to my own devices. As long as I have some music, sodas and sunscreen; I should be ok! I’ll be sure to report back!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on April 7, 2007, in house. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

