Wesssssss Siiiiiide!


As of Friday, March 30th, 2007 I am an official homeowner. I am not sure how that feels yet. I’m sure I’ll feel the sting when we pay the first mortgage. I am super excited to start the renovations. I can begin to see it in my head. All our friends have been so supportive in wanting to help. We just have to get our estimates in order and see what we CAN do. There’s so much that we WANT to do, but we are not sure what is feasible right now.

We went looking at grills today. Gotta keep the workers fed and happy, ya know? So far almost everybody has been by to see it. Still waiting on Beth, Sara, Jennifer and Auts. Everyone’s response has been about the amount of potential the place has, how big the yard is and how much we will love it when it’s complete.

I can’t wait. We have a dude coming out Tuesday morning to take a look. Keep ya posted!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on April 2, 2007, in house. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

