new hobby in process…



ok, so I got this new fancy camera. time for me to have a hobby. i always enjoyed photography, so why not give it a whirl. tried to read my dSLR for dummies book, but it just sounded confusing without a camera to play with. i am more a visual, hands on type of learner anyways. so, those we some of my practice shots. of course a few were super blurry and didnt come out right. but these are all cream of some crops. i’ve still got alot to learn. me n auts will explore together, yaaaaaaaaaay! each one teach one!

this ones my favorite…

stay tuned for the evolution of kater’s new hobby…

p.s…please give me pointers if you know anything about photography.

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on March 23, 2007, in photography. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

