sniffle, sniffle..cough!


OK, so I stayed home from work today. Working with all the lil’ rugrats got me sick. I did sleep in a little bit this morning, but I’ve been pretty productive thusfar. Let’s see, I ammended the car insurance for the 4Runner, paid my FIRST car note, checked out insurance quotes for the Tahoe, washed the dishes, made ‘sketti sauce, changed my myspace background, paid a few bills ANNND cleaned out my purse. Oh what a day, and it’s not even over yet. What else to do…I need to feel better.

ps…i also went grocery shopping, made cookies, went to work to pick up some stuff, went to sears and separated all the partylite candle stuff. whew! pretty productive for being sick!

About slaintelbc

not your average white chick...

Posted on December 18, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

